Music and lyrics by Willa Snow
Engineered and produced by Willa Snow
Recorded at CMP Studios at Santa Fe University of Art and Design
Mixed at F5 SoundHouse by Willa Snow
Mastered by Greg Reierson of Rare Form Mastering

Lead Vocals: Willa Snow
Background Vocals: Willa Snow, Spencer Vandevier, Zac Haugland
Rhythm/Acoustic Guitars: Willa Snow
Lead Guitar: Trevor Snow
Bass Guitars: Spencer Vandevier, Davide Raso
Drums: Zac Haugland

Album art by Randall Hansen